Heading to the WSCA Conference Next Week?

If you are heading to the Wisconsin School Counselor Association conference next week, please be sure to stop by my booth and say hi! I will be at booth #18.

The WSCA conference will be held here in Madison at the Monona Terrace Convention Center from February 17 through February 19.

If you are interested in seeing the new look of CareerLocker, and if you are wondering how CareerLocker meets the state’s ACP requirements, please attend my session!

  • View the Redesign of CareerLocker (formerly WISCareers), Sectional #67, Thursday, February 19th at 8:30am in the Hall of Ideas room I.

I hope to see you there!

Amy

One thought on “Heading to the WSCA Conference Next Week?

  1. Hi Amy- Sheila Kronberg here. Great to see you still at CareerLocker and I’m impressed with the new changes! I’m at St. Norbert College now as Assistant Director of Career and Professional Development. If you are ever in the Green Bay area, let’s do lunch-my treat! I’d love to catch up with you.
    Best-
    Sheila

Leave a Reply

