Stay a CareerLocker Subscriber for Two more Years and get the Second Year Half Off

Your school is a current CareerLocker subscriber, and as a token of my appreciation, I would like to extend you this offer: if you subscribe with us for two more years, you will get your second year half-off!

For example, if you re-subscribe with us until the year 2018, and your annual price is $700, your first year will be $700 and your second year will be $350. I will send you an invoice for both years upfront.

No mess!

Please let me know if there is anything that I can do to make your CareerLocker experience great, and let me know if you would like to take me up on this great deal.

Amy

Leave a Reply

